The Blatant Self Promotion Tour Continues!

This is pretty amazing. I’ve gotten to the point where now I feel it’s important to win a Shorty Award. I’ve got #11 noms in the #humor category, and haven’t broken into the top #25 yet. I believe I need to be in the top 3 to move on, therefore, No need to be humble at this point. So, my thinking again is, I post this, Twitter Tweets, people come here and read, and hopefully laugh. Doesn’t matter with or @, simply that you find my musings humorous. And coincidentally, my #muse just tweeted. Who knows, this whole social media thing might catch on after all….

Leave a Reply

