There Are Only 24 Hours in a Day…

Bane breaks Batman's back in a splash page fro...
Image via Wikipedia

Facebook is the bane of my existence, not to be confused with Bane, the Batman villain that broke his back. Read BATMAN: KNIGHTFALL
for more on that.

Why, you ask? Or, maybe you didn’t, and I’m typing to myself, which gets lonely. I have a wife and two kids, allegedly. One of which has not yet fallen into, The Facebook Zone!!! as my alleged wife and daughter have.

What does this mean to you, the home viewer? Less time for me, online. Which translates to less tweeting, less blogging, and less writing. None of these are good things. For me. You may believe different, which is certainly your right, which would be, my left.

How to fix? As you know, I need to give the illusion that I’m online all the time, as opposed to the allusion that you perceive. I hope I’ve used that word properly. It may be time to again state, Twitter has destroyed my writing ability.

The answer my friends, is not indeed blowing in the wind, but simple: Change my sleep pattern. Back to what it was, when I started, The Experiment.

Adjust your expectations accordingly.

Please, Retweet.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

