The Experiment, One Year Later….

I’ve talked about here and elsewhere, mostly on Twitter, before. I’m declaring today the one year anniversary of, The Experiment.

3 Things you need to know about it:

  • It’s not over.
  • I will never tell you what it is.
  • It’s been a success, so far.

You may have why questions, which I may or may not answer. If you’ve been following me on Twitter during this time, you have have hints as to what it is. However, it’s my contention that explaining the experiment will taint the results.

So, we’re in a conundrum, of sorts. I’d like to enumerate my success, but at the same time, if I do, I’ll violate my rules. And we can’t have that, can we?

Adjust your Expectations Accordingly.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
2 thoughts on “The Experiment, One Year Later….

  1. Pingback: For Those of You That Wish to Tell Me How to Tweet.... - Your 168 Project

  2. Pingback: Free Time - Your 168 Project

Leave a Reply

