Featured Image -- 915

Tip of the Day #29: Hall H and the Wristband System

I’m adding my thoughts here. I’m still trying to get into Hall H for the first time since it was built. What are my odds?

Crazy 4 Comic Con

Wonder WomanWiththe official return of the Wristband Systemfor Hall H announced yesterday, attendees have been planning and plotting how to ensure their entrance into Hall H. Probably one of the most common questions that I am getting inundated with is how to guarantee gettinginto this room! By now you should have been able to go over the procedure of the wristband distribution as stated on the CCI Toucan Blog. If you were here last year, the wristband system was quite the change to the normal ‘running of the bulls’ associated with lining up (and camping out) for Hall H. Overall, I think the additions made to this system are good. I haven’t heard nearly as much groaning as last year and I think fans are pleased the the process is getting more streamlined. However, with any system there comes challenges or more questions. Here are some of my suggestions to…

View original post 836 more words

Leave a Reply

