What does one voice mean?

Impressive.

aghostdancer

Recently I’ve been challenge with a question. What does my one voice mean? Nelson Mandela is a perfect inspiration to answer this nagging question. His one voice change hatred and injustice and brought a light to many oppressed people. Did he ever ask himself what his voice means or did he just refuse to accept the silence in the crowd?

I am struggling with this question today. Does my voice matter? If it were silenced by myself or another would it matter? Do I make a difference in the sea of humanity who use silence as their language choice? I’ve tried to silence my own voice and today still dwell on it. Does my voice matter in the sea of silence when the problems are heard right in front of your eyes?

This is dedicated to many great men in my life. My father, my brothers, my son and TJ…

View original post 245 more words

Leave a Reply

